TWC White Logo

Helpful resources and updates during COVID-19

Verified Customer Reviews

5

5/5

based on 129 reviews

Sherry J
Sherry J
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
Wow!!! Thank you so much. We have been waiting for the end of school year sale so we could purchase new water bottle fillers.
Mindy S
Mindy S
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
Awesome!!
John B
John B
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
These are by far the best water bottle filling stations! Happy to be adding another 12 to our district.
Todd H
Todd H
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
I was only able to place an order for 5. Is there a limit?
Joanna M
Joanna M
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
Since Covid, we only install these Bottle Fillers to avoid all of the hands and mouth contact with the regular drinking fountains. Our students absolutely love them and will be thrilled when they come back in August!
Becky S
Becky S
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
I was just about to order 10 at the regular price. Now we will have enough funds to replace 20 old fountains!!
Courtney D
Courtney D
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
Love these!
Ryan S
Ryan S
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
These water bottle fillers are great replacements for the bubblers and are a piece of cake to install
Tara B
Tara B
Verified Customer | June 7, 2022
Read More
Just got it installed and I’ve already saved 20 plastic bottles myself
Nathalya C
Nathalya C
Verified Customer | June 8, 2022
Read More
I really like that they do not stick out from the wall very far and do not take up too much space. We will be replacing all of our Elkay fountains with TAP Hydrators eventually. The school sale really helped get us started.
Dave J
Dave J
Verified Customer | June 8, 2022
Read More
They fit perfectly and were an easy install for Jacob
Angie M
Angie M
Verified Customer | June 8, 2022
Read More
Will be installing over the summer. Do they come with built in filters or do we need to order those separate?
Tori H
Tori H
Verified Customer | June 9, 2022
Read More
Loving the new design!
Tom R
Tom R
Verified Customer | June 9, 2022
Read More
Easy install and they are working just fine so far
Jeremy R
Jeremy R
Verified Customer | June 9, 2022
Read More
Huge upgrade!
Tabitha R
Tabitha R
Verified Customer | June 10, 2022
Read More
Works great in our gymnasium. Zero splashing! We had an issue with the last water fountain leaving water on the gym floor that often caused slips and falls.
Janice D
Janice D
Verified Customer | June 10, 2022
Read More
So happy we went with the Tap Hydrator. It looks great in our office and we have already saved 271 bottles in a week!
Barry S
Barry S
Verified Customer | June 14, 2022
Read More
Best option on the market. Top in features that we needed at a mid-range price.
Tamra B
Tamra B
Verified Customer | June 14, 2022
Read More
Beautiful new design.
Bonnie R
Bonnie R
Verified Customer | June 14, 2022
Read More
Just got our new water stations installed today. They go great in our office.
Yanna K
Yanna K
Verified Customer | June 14, 2022
Read More
Finally made the move and replaced all of our old crusty drinking fountains with Tap Hydrators. Major upgrade. Highly recommend this brand. They look way nicer and work like a charm.
Darlene G
Darlene G
Verified Customer | June 15, 2022
Read More
This is a perfect solution for schools looking to promote sustainability to their students. The bottle filler is perfect for our students to fill up their reusable water bottles and reduces the need for disposable cups and or plastic water bottles.
Bubba N
Bubba N
Verified Customer | June 15, 2022
Read More
Great Product. Easy Install. Will order again.
Patricia W
Patricia W
Verified Customer | June 15, 2022
Read More
My students love this fountain. They are filling up their water bottles constantly. It is helping them to drink more water and helping to decrease waste from plastic water bottles.
Betty L
Betty L
Verified Customer | June 21, 2022
Read More
The new tap hydrator is awesome! We finally got them installed and they work great so far. Our office staff loves the idea of getting rid of single use plastic bottles and monitoring our impact on saving the environment.
Jerry B
Jerry B
Verified Customer | June 21, 2022
Read More
Easy install. Alot smaller than the last one.
Blake C
Blake C
Verified Customer | June 21, 2022
Read More
Great addition to our shop and will reduce wasted water bottles.
Arica P
Arica P
Verified Customer | June 21, 2022
Read More
Great product and great deal , these new bottle fillers will serve our students well
Tonya H
Tonya H
Verified Customer | June 22, 2022
Read More
Very impressed. They work great and look great! Big upgrade from the old crusty fountains we had. Nobody would ever use them because they looked old and run down. These look clean, modern and so far do a great job! Can not save enough how happy we are with this purchase. Highly recommend.
Bruce T
Bruce T
Verified Customer | June 22, 2022
Read More
As expected from the marketing materials and specs. Easy install. Should be a lot easier to change the filters and regular maintenance on these than the last ones.
Nimesh P
Nimesh P
Verified Customer | June 29, 2022
Read More
Loved the new Tap Hydrators.
Dawn T
Dawn T
Verified Customer | June 29, 2022
Read More
Our members really enjoy the new Hydrators.
Clyde R
Clyde R
Verified Customer | June 29, 2022
Read More
These water stations take up WAAAAAY less space and look way better than the old clunkers we had before. Major upgrade!
Benton B
Benton B
Verified Customer | June 29, 2022
Read More
I was a bit skeptical when we decided to move away from Elkay since we have used them forever. It has only been a few days and I’m already glad we made the move. These bottle fillers have far less moving parts that always seemed to break. The installation was simple and only took 20 minutes. I don’t know why Elkay uses all of those unneeded parts in their designs. As far as I’m concerned, it isn’t needed. These bottle fillers boil down all of the needed parts into a small, simple design that works great, makes less noise and best of all is easy.
Dave B
Dave B
Verified Customer | June 30, 2022
Read More
Very sturdy. Appears to be a great product. We will be installing it during our summer break.
Taryn N
Taryn N
Verified Customer | June 30, 2022
Read More
Love the water drop shape. These bottle fillers are very slim and modern. They do not take up hardly any space in our hallways. We are already up to 359 plastic bottles saved!!
Jarrod A
Jarrod A
Verified Customer | June 30, 2022
Read More
We purchased one Tap Hydrator to test out how easy it would be to install and make sure that they worked as advertised. After installing it, my facilities director has asked to replace all of the remaining water fountains with Hydrators. Is there a discount I can get for making a bulk order?
Becky S
Becky S
Verified Customer | June 30, 2022
Read More
I ordered these because they are supposed to be much safer than the large water stations that children have to use their hands and mouths to access water. We also didn’t want to sink more money into retrofits just to have to replace the whole thing again soon. So glad we did. These slim bottle fillers not only look great in our hallways but they do not stick out causing a hazard for students to ram into. I would give the Hydrator 10 stars if I could. Also, I had to make an order change and Savannah was very accommodating. Thank you!
Stephanie A
Stephanie A
Verified Customer | July 5, 2022
Read More
The Tap Hydrator works great!! I will be purchasing more soon.
Heather M
Heather M
Verified Customer | July 5, 2022
Read More
Unit was exactly as i ordered. Prompt shipping and fit perfect! Highly recommend!!
Adriana Y
Adriana Y
Verified Customer | July 13, 2022
Read More
Absolutely love the new Hydrators. They are a great addition to the office.
Jen R
Jen R
Verified Customer | July 13, 2022
Read More
The hydrator stations are so much more compact and take up a fraction of the space than the fountain/coolers that they replaced. Happy we made the transition.
Greg S
Greg S
Verified Customer | July 21, 2022
Read More
Awesome machine, easy install. Fills bottles quickly.
Chad G
Chad G
Verified Customer | July 21, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrators are a huge improvement from constantly having to buy cases of bottled water for staff. They will save us a ton of money and we will save a ton of plastic bottles! Thats a win win in my book.
Selma B
Selma B
Verified Customer | July 23, 2022
Read More
We love our new Tap Hydrators!!!
Amanda G
Amanda G
Verified Customer | July 23, 2022
Read More
The Hydrators are great! Our clients love them. We had to replace our water fountains that were shut down due to Covid.
Angela W
Angela W
Verified Customer | July 27, 2022
Read More
The Tap Hydrator works great in my yoga studio. We needed a smaller unit that didn't take up too much space. This worked out perfect!
Bucky B
Bucky B
Verified Customer | August 5, 2022
Read More
Our hotels are required to have water stations installed by September. Happy we found the Tap Hydrator. They were very accommodating and helped us find a licensed installation technician to come out and do the installs.
Alexis N
Alexis N
Verified Customer | August 5, 2022
Read More
The water station market is segmented between old Elkay fountains and new Bevi style overpriced carbonated water stations. The Tap Hydrator is the perfect balance of new, modern with a fair price.
Terri B
Terri B
Verified Customer | August 5, 2022
Read More
In the process of replacing drinking fountains and bubblers with Tap Hydrators across the district. Install has been quick and easy.
Michael S
Michael S
Verified Customer | August 5, 2022
Read More
Great little machines and the water is exceptional.
John A
John A
Verified Customer | August 7, 2022
Read More
Happy with our new Tap Hydrators. Easy install and set up.
Rebecca K
Rebecca K
Verified Customer | August 7, 2022
Read More
Great product, easy install. TWC answered all of my questions. Would order the TAP Hydrators again.
Jenna B
Jenna B
Verified Customer | August 8, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrator works as advertised. Our water was contaminated with heavy metals and lead. After installing the TAP Hydrator the water tastes far better and lab results show that there are no detectable contaminants anymore!
Reza T
Reza T
Verified Customer | August 8, 2022
Read More
We installed the TAP Hydrators last week. They were quick and easy to install as instructed. I would like to order more replacement filters. Please contact me.
Kaz M
Kaz M
Verified Customer | August 10, 2022
Read More
Very happy with the new TAP Hydrators. Much easier to install than the drinking fountains and retrofits that they replaced. They look and work great so far.
Byron N
Byron N
Verified Customer | August 10, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrators are up and running. I was pleasantly surprised with how strong and durable the base is considering its much smaller and lighter than traditional water fountains. It's built like a rock. These fillers will hold up much better in our schools as kids always find a way to break everything!
Perry T
Perry T
Verified Customer | August 10, 2022
Read More
Awesome new refillable water stations!
Sean M
Sean M
Verified Customer | August 10, 2022
Read More
Very happy with our new bottle fillers from Tap. They are much easier and more cost effective than purchasing bottled water every month and look far better than the traditional drinking fountains on the market. We love them! Looking forward to purchasing more and replacing all of the fountains with Tap bottle fillers.
Jessica N
Jessica N
Verified Customer | August 10, 2022
Read More
TAP Hydrators for the win! Seriously the best investment we've made to our office. Everyone loves the new Hydrators. They not only look far better, they are touchless and much safer than the drinking fountains.
Bianca P
Bianca P
Verified Customer | August 10, 2022
Read More
Absolutely love the new low-profile water drop design. It really stands out and guests immediately know what it is. It get's used NONSTOP!
Sarah N
Sarah N
Verified Customer | August 12, 2022
Read More
Love our new TAP Hydrators!!!
Sam P
Sam P
Verified Customer | August 12, 2022
Read More
Great product! Love the new design and install was a breeze.
Sharon B
Sharon B
Verified Customer | August 15, 2022
Read More
We had some issues with our local drinking water. We installed the TAP Hydrator Hydration Stations. Now our water tastes great! We connected the new UF Filter and tested the water using a local laboratory. It came out MUCH better than before.
Rob T
Rob T
Verified Customer | August 15, 2022
Read More
Just installed the new TAP Hydrators. Happy to have them up and running before the students come back next week. So far they work perfectly fine and look nice. Much easier to install than the fountains they replaced. Happy to get rid of those.
Rosana R
Rosana R
Verified Customer | August 15, 2022
Read More
Loving our new TAP Hydrators! The water tastes crisp and clean.
Uri P
Uri P
Verified Customer | August 17, 2022
Read More
Clients requested the Tap Hydrator for their offices. It is much quicker to install and fix than the large bulky fountains. Definitely an upgrade.
Paul M
Paul M
Verified Customer | August 17, 2022
Read More
Great new design! Fits right right on the wall and opens up a lot of floor space. We needed to replace an older drinking fountain and wanted to be able to open up enough space for a bottle filler and an ice maker. Worked out perfectly.
Mary F
Mary F
Verified Customer | August 18, 2022
Read More
Wonderful new hydration stations. Our students absolutely love them! Excited to begin working with Tap Water Company.
Stacie R
Stacie R
Verified Customer | August 18, 2022
Read More
Great tasting water! We love the new TAP Hydrators. Well worth the wait to get these in our office.
Sherri S
Sherri S
Verified Customer | August 18, 2022
Read More
If you are lucky enough to find these TAP Hydrators in stock - I highly recommend!
Sam P
Sam P
Verified Customer | August 19, 2022
Read More
Purchased 14 Tap Hydrators for our 7 hotels. They work great in our lobby and breakfast lounge. They really look nice.
Bryce R
Bryce R
Verified Customer | August 19, 2022
Read More
Love the new hydration stations from TAP. We replaced our water dispensers and were finally able to scrap the weekly deliveries of water. This will save us over $1500/year in delivery costs.
Elizabeth K
Elizabeth K
Verified Customer | August 20, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrators have kept our students hydrated all summer! They are a hit.
Nate J
Nate J
Verified Customer | August 20, 2022
Read More
Love our Tap Hydrators. Will be ordering more soon!
Becky L
Becky L
Verified Customer | August 22, 2022
Read More
Really like the new size and shape of the Tap Hydrators. They easily fit into our small office kitchen.
Yvette S
Yvette S
Verified Customer | August 22, 2022
Read More
It's been a pleasure working with TAP. They have awesome customer service and answered all of my questions. Looking forward to getting our new Hydration Stations!!
Terri B
Terri B
Verified Customer | August 23, 2022
Read More
We spent the summer doing lead testing in all of our facilities. Turns out that 17 of 48 water fountains contained elevated levels of lead. We are now in the process of replacing 17 fountains with TAP Hydrators. After our research, the TAP Hydrators was the best option because of it's superior safety record and filtration capabilities.
Colleen H
Colleen H
Verified Customer | August 23, 2022
Read More
Very excited to start the new school year off with TAP Hydrators! We were able to raise money through our school board to replace 7 aging drinking fountains with new tap hydration stations.
Tom R
Tom R
Verified Customer | August 23, 2022
Read More
No brainer. These are the best water stations available. I just wish there were more in stock. Why do you have a limit of 10?
Alyssa F
Alyssa F
Verified Customer | September 1, 2022
Read More
Tap helped us replace 17 drinking fountains with new Hydrators. They work great and look much better. The students are thrilled. We will be using the new Tap Tracker to monitor our plastic bottles saved as a District. How cool!!
Grendardo A
Grendardo A
Verified Customer | September 2, 2022
Read More
The TAP hydrators are a quick and easy install. We really like the new models. They filter the water extremely well.
Chris R
Chris R
Verified Customer | September 2, 2022
Read More
Tap Water Company was extremely helpful in advising us on upgrading our drinking fountains to Tap Hydrators. They look and work wonderfully. We will be upgrading all of our drinking fountains throughout the district with TAP Hydrators moving forward.
Thomas C
Thomas C
Verified Customer | September 2, 2022
Read More
We just made the switch to TAP Hydrators in our office. We LOVE them! The water is delicious and we are excited to begin monitoring our sustainability efforts as that is a very important initiative for our company moving forward.
Tito O
Tito O
Verified Customer | September 8, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrators are perfect for our office. We replaced 5 drinking fountains with the TAP Hydrator Water Stations. They are working wonderfully and look really nice too.
Lisa F
Lisa F
Verified Customer | September 8, 2022
Read More
I'd like to leave a review for the new TAP water stations. We received them in the mail and they were installed on the same afternoon. According to my maintenance director Mario, they were much faster and easier to install than the old school drinking water fountains. We are very pleased with the upgrade and will be purchasing more TAP water stations in the future.
Sally S
Sally S
Verified Customer | September 12, 2022
Read More
We are thrilled to have the new TAP Hydrators in our schools! The students are all jazzed about tabulating all of the plastic we're saving from the environment.
Kristi M
Kristi M
Verified Customer | September 12, 2022
Read More
We've got them installed!! They look great and are working as expected. This time of year is extra hot in the school so they are getting used nonstop! So far they've passed the test :))
Ben G
Ben G
Verified Customer | September 13, 2022
Read More
These new water stations live up to the hype. Firstly, they are made of stainless steel and are very durable for schools. Secondly, they are a lot smaller than the traditional drinking fountains that take up way too much space for their function. TAP has really figured this product out and optimized it for schools.
Tania P
Tania P
Verified Customer | September 13, 2022
Read More
Awesome Hydrators for our hotels! High quality product. We love them.
Stacey L
Stacey L
Verified Customer | September 13, 2022
Read More
I purchased and had the TAP Hydrators installed in our schools. They are high quality and look very nice in our buildings. I highly recommend any school to upgrade from the 1950 era old, gross drinking fountains. Ours were getting very crusty. Lol
Janna R
Janna R
Verified Customer | September 20, 2022
Read More
The best water dispensers we've ever had. We will be monitoring our sustainability score across the entire school district. Excited to show how many plastic bottles we save every school year!
Tim P
Tim P
Verified Customer | September 20, 2022
Read More
Students love the new Tap Hydrators. They look nice and are far nicer than the fountains they replaced. Happy with the upgrade and will be purchasing more this year.
Nijla R
Nijla R
Verified Customer | September 23, 2022
Read More
Happy that we were able to get 17 Hydrators to replace all of our old drinking fountains! They look awesome and the students will be monitoring all of the plastic bottles saved as an Earth Day project.
Lisa F
Lisa F
Verified Customer | September 23, 2022
Read More
Tap Water Company helped us replace our water coolers with new Tap Hydration Stations. They did a wonderful job!
Tabby J
Tabby J
Verified Customer | September 26, 2022
Read More
Thrilled with our new TAP Hydrator Stations. They are much smaller and far better filters than drinking fountains. You can tell the quality of the materials used is much superior.
Dusty R
Dusty R
Verified Customer | September 26, 2022
Read More
You will not find a better water dispenser on the market today. The materials used are smarter and stronger than anything else on the market. Trust me, I'VE LOOKED!!
Sherri K
Sherri K
Verified Customer | September 26, 2022
Read More
We just installed the TAP Hydrators over the weekend. Major upgrade for us. They take up a lot less space and are way less messy. Students are pumped to begin the water bottle saving app.
Yuri K
Yuri K
Verified Customer | September 27, 2022
Read More
Installed the TAP Hydrators in our office. We have already saved over 2500 water bottles, which equates to about $5000. They have already paid for themselves.
Mike W
Mike W
Verified Customer | September 27, 2022
Read More
Awesome product. Way smaller and stronger than the old school water fountains we've used in the past. Will be purchasing all of our water bottle filling stations from TAP from now on.
Gia M
Gia M
Verified Customer | September 27, 2022
Read More
The BEST tasting drinking water! The Ultra Filter not only makes the drinking water a lot safer to drink it also tastes way better than other water fountains and bottled water.
Lisa H
Lisa H
Verified Customer | October 12, 2022
Read More
We have had the traditional Elkay water fountains for the last 50 years. Finally, a new product that isn't so old and grungy looking. The TAP Hydrators are much smaller and easier to fit in tighter quarters. They look a lot better too.
Patel P
Patel P
Verified Customer | October 12, 2022
Read More
Hooooray!! We finally got our new TAP Hydration Stations installed and running. It was such an easy process! We just ordered online and had them delivered and installed within a few days. Will definitely be ordering more for the rest of our hotels.
Mary S
Mary S
Verified Customer | October 12, 2022
Read More
We have been looking for new refillable water stations since we tested for lead and copper last year. A few of our older drinking fountains came back with higher levels than we would have liked. This came as no surprise because a lot of these fountains are 30+ years old and were manufactured before the new lead and copper regulations. We considered purchasing the same Elkay model as we had before. Really glad that we didn't. The TAP Hydrators are a much better product. They are much smaller, stronger, better looking and have much better filtration technologies than the 1950s style drinking fountains we had before. I was drinking from the exact same fountains back when I was a child! Lol
Parham P
Parham P
Verified Customer | October 13, 2022
Read More
We installed the Tap Hydrator Hydration Stations in our hotels a few months ago. They have been a hit with both our guests and staff. We love that they keep everyone happy and hydrated!
Jewel H
Jewel H
Verified Customer | October 13, 2022
Read More
Wonderful product. Very pleased.
Bernie T
Bernie T
Verified Customer | October 13, 2022
Read More
I have installed over 200 water fountains in my career. I will say these are the easiest ones of the bunch to install and swap out filters. Someone really thought about the design. Two thumbs up.
Susan N
Susan N
Verified Customer | October 18, 2022
Read More
The best drinking water!! Just ordered 4 more for the Elementary School.
Sherri K
Sherri K
Verified Customer | October 18, 2022
Read More
The best water bottle filling stations available. These things are seriously built like a rock. We installed 7 and love them.
Andrew B
Andrew B
Verified Customer | October 19, 2022
Read More
Is exactly what we were looking for. Works perfect!
Reema L
Reema L
Verified Customer | October 19, 2022
Read More
Just installed 4 new Hydration Stations in our hotel. We are in the process of removing all single-use-plastic from our hotel operations. The TAP Hydrators work great in our lobby, breakfast area, gym and pool. We will be adding a new Hydrator to all of the suites soon.
Jamie G
Jamie G
Verified Customer | October 21, 2022
Read More
Completely upgraded all of our drinking fountains. The water quality and the overall quality of our school is much improved. Luckily, we had renovations planned which gave us the opportunity to upgrade our fountains which we had been putting off for way to long! Glad to have finally made the move. Such a HUGE improvement.
Butch P
Butch P
Verified Customer | October 21, 2022
Read More
Highly recommend the TAP Hydrator Hydration Stations. They came quick and were easy to install. Much better than the existing drinking fountains.
Kelly R
Kelly R
Verified Customer | October 21, 2022
Read More
Wow! Love our new Hydrators!
Zaira R
Zaira R
Verified Customer | October 26, 2022
Read More
When it came time to replace our drinking fountains with Hydration Stations we did some research and luckily found TAP. These little stations pack a serious punch and are far superior to the Elkay products. I tested our water before and after and the TAP Filtration System removed 100% of the unwanted contaminants in the water. Very pleased with this purchase :)))
Johanna S
Johanna S
Verified Customer | October 26, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydration Stations are perfect for our hotels. They are much smaller than the old school drinking fountains and nobody drank from those anyway. These are the next generation in water dispensers and they are a hit!!
Griselda M
Griselda M
Verified Customer | October 28, 2022
Read More
Best customer service!! Accidentally ordered the wrong number of Hydrators and Eliana quickly remedied the problem and sent out the additional Hydration Stations the same day. Thank you - Much appreciated!
Dave W
Dave W
Verified Customer | October 28, 2022
Read More
I installed this units a few days ago. I had to remove the previous drinking water fountains so I had to make a couple mods to the wall but the install was very quick and easy. Cool little units. They work great and look nice in the building.
Basti E
Basti E
Verified Customer | October 28, 2022
Read More
Really nice addition to our office. We love the filtered drinking water and being able to track how many plastic bottles we save each month.
Mary S
Mary S
Verified Customer | November 1, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrators will replace all of our drinking fountains. The state laboratory tested all of our drinking fountains and many came back with elevated levels of lead. So happy to replace them with new Hydration Stations.
Tony R
Tony R
Verified Customer | November 1, 2022
Read More
Love the new design. Very easy to install and replace filters.
Dhruv P
Dhruv P
Verified Customer | November 7, 2022
Read More
Easy to use new Hydration Stations for the Hotels. Work great and take up minimal space. Thank you.
Troy W
Troy W
Verified Customer | November 7, 2022
Read More
Easiest install of any refillable water station. Much better than the big Elkay units with a spout that gets water everywhere. They look great and I'm happy with the purchase. Will be purchasing more soon.
Jane P
Jane P
Verified Customer | November 14, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrators are an awesome addition to our school. We are thrilled to finally replace the drinking fountains that have been here for 50 years and were gross!!
Ahmad M
Ahmad M
Verified Customer | November 14, 2022
Read More
The TAP Hydrators are perfect for our lobby and guest services area. We love tracking the number of plastic bottles we save each day.
Heather L
Heather L
Verified Customer | November 16, 2022
Read More
These Hydration Stations work perfectly for us. We had them installed to replace the drinking fountains and have noticed the students and staff are drinking MUCH more water. Proper hydration is a huge benefit to schools as students are more likely to behave and learn when properly hydrated.
Veronica M
Veronica M
Verified Customer | November 16, 2022
Read More
Wonderful addition to our office! It was much easier to install than I was expecting. I planned to get it started but assumed I would end up calling the plumber. 30 minutes later it was all set up and dispensing water! I should be getting paid as the Office Manager + Office Plumber. Lol
Wendy B
Wendy B
Verified Customer | November 17, 2022
Read More
We recently received a $100 off Bottle Fillers! We ended up purchasing 7 units as we have badly needed to upgrade from the older style drinking fountains. Thanks TAP!!
Raj P
Raj P
Verified Customer | November 30, 2022
Read More
I installed 4 TAP Hydrators a few months back. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them from guests. They look really nice and work well too. I just purchased 2 more!